NWL Organizers Receive 2013 American Society for Emergency Contraception Charlotte Ellertson Award

Ellertson Award

 (L to R) On behalf of NWL, organizers Alex Leader, Annie Tummino, and Allison Guttu accept the 2013 Charlotte Ellertson Award for Innovation in Emergency Contraception. Presenting the award are Dr. James Trussell (back row) and American Society of Emergency Contraception coordinator, Kelly Cleland. For more on the history of the award and past winners, visit www.cecinfo.org